Well all here is my update. When the servers finally came up this month, all my sites were either corrupted or blanked out. Hmm maybe because I complained daily? Anyways my main site was suspended after I asked for a restore. The reasoning I was told, was they found illegal software in my directory. Their tech service did confirm they know I did not upload it, and had a call in to the server admin, but my site stays suspended. This has been the state for well over a week.
I did some digging and some old hosting-pp forum listings show hongjunwebdesign as an IM. hongjun is the name listed on the hosting-pp welcome emails as the project manager. So given that you cant call these guys, and they block their address info when doing a whois, I had to do some digging. I did a search on this and found an online business card script using the same contact info. This script links to
http://www.flexpress.net. They have an online chat/contact, and I asked if hongjun was available. I was told no he was out but you can reach him by calling 0116 222 2223. I then asked if they dealt with hosting-pp issues, and was told We are not dealing with hosting-pp, and immediatly disconnected.
I hope this helps you.
a fellow bitter hosting-pp customer