View Single Post


Old
  Post #28 (permalink)   03-17-2007, 11:04 AM
Bayler
HD Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2

Status: Bayler is offline
dont understand?

X9Master = Kevin Kopp
along with many akas...
Xtreme, X9Master, Lokey, crapp too many to name off...

My post ( Relationship ) to this subject:
Is simply this...

X9Hosting is owned and operated by Kevin Kopp, also known as ALL the names above! Imagine this...Imagine your a designer, or programmer, and your hosting your files on HIS servers...He has FULL access to your files! Follwoing me so far?
Now, im going to "Prove" that Kevins' has in the past, Obtained Files ( Themes ) and has redisributed those commercial Themes illegally/Immorally....

Evidence:
Will be coming soon, It has to be organized in a way it can be understood...
As it stands know...to just post pics of screenshots...would be more confusing then anything....

Is my Information "Accurate" or have i confused X9Master or X9Hosting with some other group:
Not a chance, a small group at www.artofgaming.co.uk have been tracking Him, his staff, AND his members for the past 6 months...
When we purchased www.all-themes.com ( Formerly owned by Kevin Kopp ) we where fairly surprised at the evidence left in the Database that really advanced our mission to expose him and his company...

Grounds:
As i've said, 2 days, and a post will be made providing ALL evidence...
I JUST found this site yesterday....Not to mention...I like the "CivilSuit" threat made by Kevin, and would LOVE to get a chance in court fighting him!