I am not sure from those here who use CE would know this but I thought I would ask.
Say I have one portion for billing packages set for hosting, and another set for design (but I need one more for like side design projects that differ slightly from the first design set).
If you have clients for both design sets (I don't remember what they are called right now), who have ordered from both sets (and paid), if you delete one set you no longer need, what happens to that sets clients invoices from the past?
That was confusing I know, sorry, just a random thought I had.
Please your clients & thank them from time to time.......they are just like groupies that keep the band going strong.