Get Paid to Participate - up to $1 per post!     Twitter     Facebook     Google+
Hosting Discussion
 

Hosting Discussion > HostingDiscussion Marketplace > Reseller Hosting Offers > Shared/Reseller 30% OFF! - PHP 5.4 - 5.5 - 5.6 See Our Reviews on The BBB A+ Rating!!
forgot password?



Reply


Old
  Post #1 (permalink)   10-15-2014, 07:48 AM
HD Addict
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 142

Status: WebzPro is offline
See Our Reviews at the Better Business Bureau!

We all know that almost all review sites and 10 ten sites are fake. The hosts pay to be ranked or pay an extremely high affiliate payout so the review site posts the reviews of the host. Any way you look at it top ten sites and most review sites are only motivated by the amount of money they can make so you can't trust the rankings at all.

That's why WebzPro is a member of the Better Business Bureau and our customer reviews are posted with them. All reviews submitted to the BBB are reviewed and verified by a BBB team member before the review is allowed to be posted.

Click here to see our reviews and see real customer feed back. We have customers with us for over 10 year now and the share their experience why they have been loyal customers for so long.
----------------------------------------
Current Promotional Codes

"WEBZ30" - 30% OFF YOUR FIRST INVOICE

"WEBZ15" - 15% OFF FOR LIFE

WebzPro is offering 30% off your first payment. Coupon code "WEBZ30"

This can be applied to any payment term (monthly, quarterly, semi-annual and annual)

Or use coupon code "WEBZ15" for 15% off for life.
------------------------------------------

Run the PHP version you want! WebzPro allows you to change the PHP versions 5.4, 5.5 or 5.6 from cPanel by choosing the PHP Selector!

-----------------------------------------------------------
Shared Hosting Plans - click here for more details
-----------------------------------------------------------

Economy
3 GB Space
150 GB Bandwidth
Host 3 Domains
Yearly $3.35/mo.
Semi-Annual $3.65/mo.
Quarterly $3.95/mo.

Plus
5 GB Space
250 GB Bandwidth
Host Unlimited Domains
Yearly $4.95/mo.
Semi-Annual $5.35/mo.
Quarterly $5.65/mo.
Monthly $5.95

Advanced
12 GB Space
500 GB Bandwidth
Host Unlimited Domains
Yearly $8.95/mo.
Semi-Annual $9.35/mo.
Quarterly $9.65/mo.
Monthly $9.95

Pro
18 GB Space
750 GB Bandwidth
Host Unlimited Domains
Yearly $13.95/mo.
Semi-Annual $14.35/mo.
Quarterly $14.65/mo.
Monthly $14.95/mo.

-----------------------------------------------------------
Reseller Plans - click here for more details
-----------------------------------------------------------

Basic
10 GB Space
200 GB Bandwidth
Reseller Clients - 30
Unlimited Domains
Starting at $12.95 Monthly

Business
20 GB Space
300 GB Bandwidth
Reseller Clients - 50
Unlimited Domains
Starting at $24.95 Monthly

Professional
40 GB Space
400 GB Bandwidth
Reseller Clients - 70
Unlimited Domains
Starting at $39.95 Monthly

Corporate
50 GB Space
500 GB Bandwidth
Reseller Clients - 90
Unlimited Domains
Starting at $49.95 Monthly

Additional services available - Cloud Servers - Dedicated Servers - Server Administration.

All Packages Include:
* Unlimited MySQL Databases
* Unlimited Subdomains
* Unlimited Email Accounts (Reseller Account)
* Unlimited Auto-responders
* Unlimited Forwarders
* POP3 Access
* IMAP Access
* SMTP Access
* Webmail Access
*Installatron Script Installer
*Softaculous
*RvSiteBuilder
*CloudFlare Free built into cPanel
*Google Apps cPanel Plugin
*Ruby on Rails + Ruby Gems
*99.9% Uptime Guarantee
*Backups Daily, Weekly
*Upgrade/Downgrade Anytime
*Instant Set Up

Servers:

*Cpanel/WHM 11.0+
*LiteSpeed PoweDarkSlateBlue Servers
*CloudLinux OS
*Raid-10 File Storage
*48 GB RAM
*mySQL 5.5
*PHP 5.4, 5.5 and 5.6
*suPHP for extra security
*CURL, ImageMagick, GD
*CGI, IonCube, Zend Optimizer

Support

* 24/7-365 Technical Support Ticket and Phone
* Billing Normal Business Hours

Guarantees:
* 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
* 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
* 24/7-365 Technical Support

Customer Support - We offer a true 24/7, 365 day Phone Support along with Help Desk Availability
24/7 ticket base
d support or if you need a quicker response all you need to do is call us toll free at 1-866-932-9323 ext. 3 and you can always talk to a tech 24/7.
We use several strategies to keep our Help Desk online where other hosts do not. Employing Redundant Internet connections is just one way that WebzPro, ensures availability of our staff to you at all times.

WebzPro is a Proud Member of the Better Business Bureau

As a BBBOnLine Reliability Participant, WebzPro is a member of the Better Business Bureau, and meets all BBB membership standards. WebzPro also complies with BBBonLine standards including the Code of Online Business Practices. WebzPro has agreed to work with its customers and the BBB to resolve complaints that might arise. WebzPro maintains an A+ rating with the BBB.
__________________
WebzPro.com Hosting Solutions Since 2004
24/7 Support - Phone & Help Desk
Daily/Weekly Backups CPanel/WHM
 
 
 


Old
  Post #2 (permalink)   10-15-2014, 07:54 AM
HD Addict
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 142

Status: WebzPro is offline
Pre-Sales Questions

Q. How long have you been in business?
A. We have been providing hosting services since February 2004.

Q. Do you offer an uptime guarantee?
A. We have a 99.9% Uptime guarantee.

Q. Do you backup customer data?
A. Yes we do. All customer accounts are backed up daily, weekly and monthly. Customers may access their backups anytime directly through cPanel. Using our Restore Manager, clients can access backups and individually restore files, email accounts, databases, cron jobs, SSL Certificates even a DNS zone. Backup drives are independent of the server raid drives so even if all four raid drives fail on a server we still have an independent drive with customer data protected.

Q. How long does it take to setup my account?
A. Your account will be setup instantly. Your account details will be emailed to you.

Q. What methods of payment do you accept?

A. Currently we accept VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, VISA/MC debit cards and PayPal payments.

Q. Do you offer a money back guarantee?

A. We have a 30-Day unconditional money back guarantee no questions asked.

Q. What do I need to do to receive the 30-day money back guarantee?

A. You must cancel within the first 30 days, contact billing through our support desk under Billing/Management notify us you wish to cancel. Your money will be refunded within 24 hours.

Q: Do you offer a site builder?
A: Yes we include RV SiteBuilder free for all of our hosting and reseller packages.

Q. Can I upgrade or downgrade my account?
A. Yes, you may at anytime, there is no additional charge. You may do so automatically through our billing portal.

Q. Are you a Reseller?
A. No, own our servers and the are collocated at the DuPont Fabros DC, in Elk Grove Village IL, just out side of Chicago IL.

Q. Do you have a PHP information page?
A. Yes, you can view PHP configuration for PHP 5.
http://www.webzpro.net/phpinfo.php

Q. Do you charge a set up fee?
A. No we do not charge a set up fee.

Q: Do you allow Adult Content?

A: No, we do not allow adult content.

Q: What PHP Version do you offer?
A: Our server defaults are set to PHP 5.4. With our PHP Selector in cPanel you can choose to run versions 5.3, 5.4, 5.5 and 5.6.

Q: Do you offer unlimited disk space or bandwidth?
A: No matter what hear out there offering unlimited bandwidth our disk space is just a marketing scam. It is impossible to offer unlimited disk space and bandwidth from machines that have a physical limits. No we do not. We simply tell our customers the truth while some of our competitors choose to basically lie to their clients.
__________________
WebzPro.com Hosting Solutions Since 2004
24/7 Support - Phone & Help Desk
Daily/Weekly Backups CPanel/WHM
 
 
 


Old
  Post #3 (permalink)   10-26-2014, 10:20 AM
HD Addict
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 142

Status: WebzPro is offline
Till The end of November we are currently running the following promotion.

All Shared and Reseller Hosting

Current Promotional Codes

"LIFE30" - 30% OFF FOR LIFE

WebzPro is offering 30% off for Life! Coupon code "LIFE30"

Even if you upgrade or downgrade your package as long as you remain a client you will receive 30% OFF!!

------------------------------------------
__________________
WebzPro.com Hosting Solutions Since 2004
24/7 Support - Phone & Help Desk
Daily/Weekly Backups CPanel/WHM
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools

New Post New Post   Old Post Old Post
Posting Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Sponsored By: