Get Paid to Participate - up to $1 per post!     Twitter     Facebook     Google+
Hosting Discussion
 

Hosting Discussion > Web Hosting Forums > Web Hosting Discussion > WebReseller.net News... hear it.
forgot password?



Reply


Old
  Post #1 (permalink)   04-07-2002, 04:48 PM
HD Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Lexington, SC
Posts: 19
Send a message via ICQ to Rewdog Send a message via AIM to Rewdog

Status: Rewdog is offline
On Tuesday, April 9th the CEO of Webreseller.net (Advanced Web Hosting) will join Web Hosting Radio ( http://www.WebHostingRadio.com) at 8pm EST / 7pm CST, & 5pm PST to let everyone know about their BREAKTHROUGH IN DEDICATED SERVER OFFERINGS. WHR will be speaking with Robert Greenwalt (CEO) about this, and how this will effect the Hosting Industry. This News is supposed to be be HUGE, and you can only listen in on Web Hosting Radio.
 
 
 


Old
  Post #2 (permalink)   04-09-2002, 06:01 PM
HD Addict
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Mich
Posts: 100

Status: Vibe is offline
Hey Rew thanks for this ingo please keep posting these things.
__________________
David Stearns
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools

New Post New Post   Old Post Old Post
Posting Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Sponsored By: