Add to Favorites
Hosting Discussion
 

Hosting Discussion > Web Hosting Forums > Web Hosting Discussion > Is "seeitout.com" Real Or...?
forgot password?


SPONSORED LINKS

Reply


Old
  Post #1 (permalink)   09-02-2004, 12:46 PM
HD Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 7

Status: zyoud is offline
Is "seeitout.com" Real Or...?

I'd like ask about www.seeitout.com web hosting company if real or not? Or if any body have tried their sheard hosting?


Thanks
 
 
 


Old
  Post #2 (permalink)   09-02-2004, 02:51 PM
HD Community Advisor
 
Blue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: PEI
Posts: 1,895

Status: Blue is offline
What do you mean is it real or not?
They have a site. They offer hosting. It seems they are real.
__________________
Hampshire Hosting
Affordable Shared and Reseller Hosting
 
 
 


Old
  Post #3 (permalink)   09-03-2004, 09:24 AM
HD Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 7

Status: zyoud is offline
I'd like to register with their SL500 sleard plan web hosting.. but berofe that I want to assure that their hosting,servers,,,, is good.. I asked if any body trid their hosting or any body can help me to be sure thats ok..


Thanks
 
 
 


Old
  Post #4 (permalink)   09-04-2004, 10:27 PM
HD Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 3

Status: fornix-net is offline
hi!
i've sent u a pm
 
 
 


Old
  Post #5 (permalink)   09-05-2004, 06:12 AM
HD Community Advisor
 
Blue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: PEI
Posts: 1,895

Status: Blue is offline
Why did you send a PM?
Do you have some connection with seeitout.com or use their services?
__________________
Hampshire Hosting
Affordable Shared and Reseller Hosting
 
 
 


Old
  Post #6 (permalink)   09-05-2004, 07:27 AM
HD Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 7

Status: zyoud is offline
I still want more information & opinions about "See IT Through" web hosting company

I'd like to register with SL500 sleard plan in "See IT Through" web hosting company.. but before that I want to ask if there are:

* Any bad news in "seeitout.com" company's history?
* Any body have tried their hosting?
* Any body recommend me to register with "See IT Through" sheard web hosting?
* Any body can help me to assure that evrey thing is ok..?

http://www.seeitout.com/services/com...d_simple.shtml

Please help me..

Last edited by zyoud : 09-05-2004 at 07:34 AM.
 
 
 


Old
  Post #7 (permalink)   09-05-2004, 10:16 AM
HD Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 12

Status: x-2o is offline
Well if you want to know more here are some simple steps:
  • Do a google search see what comes up by using their web address.
  • Do a Whois or ask them how long they have been running.

Their is more you can do but that is a start.

They have been running for just under a year.
Quote:
Domain Name: SEEITOUT.COM
Registrar: PRIMUS TELCO PTY LTD DBA PRIMUSDOMAIN/PLANETDOMAIN
Whois Server: whois.planetdomain.com
Referral URL: http://www.planetdomain.com
Name Server: NS1.SEEITOUT.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 25-feb-2004
Creation Date: 20-nov-2003
Expiration Date: 20-nov-2005
Anyway good luck on your search.
 
 
 


Old
  Post #8 (permalink)   09-05-2004, 11:45 AM
HD Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: The Neterlands
Posts: 6

Status: Taz-Mp3.com is offline
it seems like a real host to me , the owner is also registered on this forum : http://www.hostingdiscussion.com/member.php?userid=2845 < thats his profile..
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools

New Post New Post   Old Post Old Post
Posting Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On