Hosting Discussion

Hosting Discussion (https://www.hostingdiscussion.com/)
-   Website Reviews (https://www.hostingdiscussion.com/website-reviews/)
-   -   3rd hosting layout (https://www.hostingdiscussion.com/website-reviews/13402-3rd-hosting-layout.html)


zanzan 11-28-2005 08:56 PM

3rd hosting layout
 
hello there.. i juz created another hosting layout...

Preview: http://zanproductions.info/hosting2-index.gif

comments please

Thx

lpelham 11-29-2005 09:24 AM

I like it. I especially like the colors you used. The only thing I would do different is make the title a little bigger. On my screen, it just didn't stand out as much as I thought it should.

Libby

pairbrother 11-29-2005 11:01 AM

Yep, that layout looks like something good.
But, in the Bronze/Silver/Gold plans, the last line which displays the rates USD XXX, looks like a bit detached from the other 3 rows. I guess that is deliberate.
But still a good pleasing design. :)

winnopeg 11-29-2005 05:29 PM

It's a very nice template, good job :) The only thing I'd change is what lpelham said, make the header bigger. It needs to pop. Other than that though, it's great!

lcryan 11-29-2005 07:11 PM

very nice, very professional, nj good lookin

zanzan 11-29-2005 09:36 PM

ouhk guyz. thx for the comments

talkwebhosts.co 11-30-2005 06:16 AM

Not to bring up the place where it is being hosted, but we are having a problem connecting to your link from Los Angeles, CA! Any reason why this might be happening?

zanzan 11-30-2005 07:52 PM

i dunno where the server is hosted but im with Gayble.com sry for the inconvenience


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0