Hosting Discussion

Hosting Discussion (https://www.hostingdiscussion.com/)
-   Website Reviews (https://www.hostingdiscussion.com/website-reviews/)
-   -   Review My Site (https://www.hostingdiscussion.com/website-reviews/21756-review-my-site.html)


lenovohost 10-27-2009 09:51 PM

Review My Site
 
Hi,
I need reviews my webhosting www.lenovohost.com

What do you think about an idea, website design, usability, etc! You are welcome to leave your comments here!

SenseiSteve 10-28-2009 08:28 AM

Your web hosting plans link on the footer isn't working for me.

Zagor 10-28-2009 07:06 PM

Too big header and too wide site. I know that resolution of 1024x768 will soon become history but there are many people who still use it, including moi. :)

Gears 11-02-2009 09:32 AM

The site seems to be down for me

The-Pixel 11-02-2009 12:22 PM

The website in general is way to big. The top right links are to crowed and look tacky. I think you need to select one color scheme and go with that. You have so many colors and links, images and content all over the place. It is not a well balanced website.

eMediaSalesAbe 11-02-2009 12:26 PM

Seems some of the lines are not setup correctly, it ends abruptly or crosses over another, did you try other browsers? I use manly firefox.

SenseiSteve 11-02-2009 02:23 PM

I'm on IE8 and see the same alignment problems. And I agree with Lindi that your site is too big.

ssluser 11-04-2009 02:06 AM

the site is too huge and wide.....it does not seems to be in proper alignment also..

Hosting India 11-04-2009 07:45 AM

it takes time to load, may because of too many of the images. I found your website very crowded :smash:

whwrobert 11-06-2009 12:36 AM

It takes too many time to load :(

pacifich 01-04-2010 09:38 AM

Well, the design is pretty good!
Actually well done... Steady so!:thumbup:


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0