[For Hire] Tech Support Agent - Paid 4 each Ticket

MisDub

Hello All,

First off let me introduce myself, I am Steven Perks a 15 year old grade nine graduate. (Please don't let this turn you off I am very mature) I am in search of a job as a tech support agent, I would also take in jobs for customer service rep, sales. Main one being tech support agent.

I am going to be posting a url at the end of this post which is to my resume of which you can find all my references and experiences.

As for salary I would like to be paid for each ticket rather than on an hourly basis’s. This is because I believe you should only be paying me for work I am done. If I receive no tickets one day I don't believe you should be paying me to sit here and be friendly. I like to work and get paid when needed. I would like to get around 0.75-2.00$ US per a ticket or 5.00-12.00$ an hour on live chat.

Now for a resume, www.savefile.com/files/6952577 this is in MSWord format.

As for contacting me I have two ways in my resume, msn and email. I would rather not be phoned.

Some more ways to contact me are the following.

1. Email: betaorge[at]gmail.com OR stevenperks[at]eastlink.ca
2. MSN/AIM: betaorge@hotmail.com / DubTheWorld

As for times I can work, I would like to work steady hours, most likely between the times 12AM and 9PM GMT. (I live in -4 GMT so it is 9AM-6PM my time)

Sincerely,

Steven Perks

15 years old. If you were to get a job, what would your hours of availablity be during the school year?

Hello TiNner,

My hours durning the school year would be 4PM to 10PM. Plus I can check tickets durning school as well because my school is very technology orintated.

Regards,

Steven Perks

15 Year Old in NINTH Grade? I respect that but when you say you are mature, why would we think you aren't? I am not doubting you, I actually see a lot of talent in you, I remember a friend of mine that had a very successful hosting company at age 13.

Hello Phlint.com,