Hello

zxenterprises

New to this particular forum so figured Id introduce myself real quick and say "HI"
I am owner of ZX Enterprises LLC. I have about 22 years experience ranging from web development, hosting, server management, and online marketing and SEO
I am 39, married with two teenager boys and I typically work 100-130 hours per week on my projects.
Been doing alot of learning last couple months as when I did SEO 8 years ago it was defintely much easier and Social Media was barely in existence if at all as well as mobile stuff it did not exist. SO had a small learning curve and had to adjust my old marketing strategies some but no big deal, I get to do what I love doing every day of my life even though I am physically disabled for last 4 years.
If I can help I usually will, if I know he answer ask Il will never treat knowledge as a way to make money, some people will not tell you anything unless for a price and that is kinda of ridiculous.
Once I am allowed to promote in those forums without breaking the TOS I will post some deals, I always take care of the people in communities I join or at least try to.
I am looking for some people with specific talents so if you are a freelnacer get hold of me and tell me at what and we can maybe discuss that.
Glad to join, hope to get to know some of you and share some knowledge and maybe learn some new tricks while at it.
Have a great day

Hey there! (would have been nice to know your first name)

Welcome to HostingDiscussion and I am glad that you took the time to write such a nice introduction. We are always happy to see new members joining who are eager to learn and share. I really hope that you'll enjoy the diversity of members and opinions that often cause some interesting discussions. I also hope that your experience here will equally be a beneficial one for your business.

If you require any assistance, have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact me directly.

Cheers.

Let me introduce myself