Yet Another "Hello World" Thread

Sidular

Hope the title isn't too cheesy. :)

So anyways, my name is Ty. I've been working with websites for about seven years now, but wouldn't consider myself to be a professional web developer.
Instead, I'm more of a "give me the frame, and I'll add to it" type of guy.

I'd consider myself to be an entrepreneur, and have been operating a website hosting business for about a year now.
I've also dabbled with video game development, and have a few active projects open. I plan to start up a full video game development studio this fall, which will also act as the parent company to my hosting business.

As for more about me?
I'm a 20 year old perfectionist raised out of a small town in Ontario, Canada. I currently reside in an even smaller town, but plan to move out to Toronto this summer so I can focus more on my business, and getting a physical location up and running by the fall. (The business must be located beside a doughnut shop. Don't really know why. It just has to)

Not sure what else to include... I don't like long walks on the beach, am majorly into sports (playing, not watching) and I'm a genius in every way imaginable. (seriously, I is smarter than you)

I'm fairly sarcastic at times, even borderline humorous.
I focus more on operating a personalized business with human-like charastics, rather than the more traditional 'corporate' attitude. (the difference between talking like a robot, and talking like a real person)

Now, to end this surprisingly long and poorly formatted post, I give you my cat; Callisto.
callistothesuperawesome.png

She's currently 17 and a half, and is still quite agile when she wants to be.

(The business must be located beside a doughnut shop. Don't really know why. It just has to)

Ty, you are hilarious. :thumbup:

I absolutely enjoy people with a sense of humour, so I think we'll get along well. :agree: