Get Paid to Participate - up to $1 per post!     Twitter     Facebook     Google+
Hosting Discussion
 

forgot password?



Reply


Old
  Post #1 (permalink)   11-06-2009, 08:29 AM
HD Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2

Status: anmjoven is offline
Hi, my name is John Raul, the host of Tech Conclave tech news show/video podcast. I would like to post a review regarding my web host, Host Color.com, after over 1 year of hosting experience with them.

For over 12 months, I never noticed any single downtime that burdened me with HostColor.com's hosting service. Their shared hosting services are inexpensive, fast, and very excellent. They are using their own hosting control panel which is pretty straightforward.

One of the things I liked with HostColor.com is their ticketing system.
I was once got stuck into installing something and when I submitted a ticket, they installed the web application for me very quickly.

The stability of their servers is also priceless for my tech show. It helped because it made sure that my viewers can always access my website and watch my videos wherever they are and at any time of the day.

That's all I can say. I'm happy that my tech show is hosted by Host Color..

Last edited by anmjoven : 11-06-2009 at 08:31 AM.
 
 
 


Old
  Post #2 (permalink)   11-06-2009, 10:44 AM
HD Community Advisor
 
SenseiSteve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Saint Louis
Posts: 4,959
Send a message via MSN to SenseiSteve

Status: SenseiSteve is offline
Thanks for the great review, anmjoven. Kudos to HostColor.
__________________
ProlimeHost- Dedicated Server Hosting & KVM SSD VPS
Three Datacenter Locations: Los Angeles, Denver & Singapore
SuperMicro Hardware | Multiple Bandwidth Providers | 24/7 On Site Engineers
 
 
 


Old
  Post #3 (permalink)   11-07-2009, 12:08 PM
HD Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2

Status: anmjoven is offline
Thank you! I'm just super happy with their service with regards to the website of my show. I couldn't resist giving them a review.
 
 
 


Old
  Post #4 (permalink)   11-14-2009, 06:17 AM
HD Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 6

Status: Jessica Rose is offline
Thanks for the review. One more happy customer for HostColor
__________________
http://www.reviewsofbestwebhosts.com/
Best Web Hosts Reviewed
 
 
 


Old
  Post #5 (permalink)   11-14-2009, 06:48 PM
HD Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 39

Status: mrgilb is offline
Hey thanks man for the review I'm sure someone on here will search and find your review someday when they are looking at hostcolor for a provider. They might even hit you up and want to talk more.
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools

New Post New Post   Old Post Old Post
Posting Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Sponsored By: