Does any one use HostDepartment

hozyali

Does any one use HostDepartment?

Please people post your reviews here... I would like to know what people think about this BULL**** company.

ali

Looks like you already drew your conclusion about them? Care to tell us more? :)
Well, yes. I have been using this company for the last 8-10 months. I provide web hosting services. I bought a reseller from them and you know what, my hosting selling website is down once a week for no less than 10 hours.

This company should be sued. This company should not be allowed to do business in the open market.

these are the links I found where people has discussed about their services in more detail.

http://www.webhostingstuff.com/comments/HostDepartment-11557.html
http://www.vistainter.com/reviews/H/hostdepartment.com/

I want to sue this company... please help me.

Their support staff are kids, nobody knows anything except their only 1 system admin who is an ediot and lazy guy. He takes 5 to 7 days to fix 10 minutes issues and tickets...

Last edited:
Suing will take a lot of time, and it will most likely be the uphill route from your choices at this point.

As usual in life, and as hard as it may be, it's probably worth it to just move on. Find another host with a better reputation.

Good luck!

Suing will take a lot of time, and it will most likely be the uphill route from your choices at this point.

As usual in life, and as hard as it may be, it's probably worth it to just move on. Find another host with a better reputation.

Good luck!

The problem is its not the first time. they have been doing these cheap things everyday...

I can't forget, at least I will file a lawsuit on these ****ing people

HostDepartment was our first choose long ago and a big mistake. I've heard customers have a hard time leaving sometimes but that HostDepartment's retention could really give any retention team a run for they're money.