[For Hire] Part Time Level I/II Position Wanted :: Experienced Tech Support Guy!

CrazyTech

Greetings!

I'm currently in search of a Level I/II support position. I am willing to look at a per-ticket basis for payment, but I would much prefer a wage of about $8-$10/hr. I'd like to make around $700-$800/month. I'm not looking to sell myself short for $100-$200 month jobs, so please don't waste your time, or mine. It would be best if the job were part-time at about ~20 hours that I could work during the week around my college schedule. School comes first, but I am a hard working college student that will be loyal to an employer that deserves it. I realize what a blessing it is to work from home in an industry that I know and love. I'm looking for an employer that I can stay with for at least a year, but a longer time position is not out of the question at all. In fact, I'd love to be able to work as a System Admin. or Level III position when the time comes.

I'm experienced, wanting to work, and I know what it takes to maintain a happy client and a happy company. I've worked in the hosting industry for over four years now including about 8 months for two mid-sized hosting businesses. Any of my previous bosses will tell you that I work hard and do receive compliments from the clients. I can make sales, and I can handle sticky situations. I have been in a position where I was the most senior tech on duty in a dicey situation. I've completed a few web design jobs along the way, as well.

On to the bullets:

Qualifications
• Four+ years hosting industry experience
• Experience as an owner and co-owner of web hosting business.
• Motivated for working with clients and solving their problems.
• People person with patience.
• Currently working on English degree with minor in Business Administration.

Relevant Skills
• Served as owner of Crazy Technology and handled technical support, sales, and billing duties.
• Sales and Support duties at Nukehelpers Hosting.