help

Status
Not open for further replies.

super host

hi, im new to all this, but i need someone to help me.

im looking for a host that has either 1gb storage and 10mb file limit( at least ), or multiple account creation and 10mb file size limit.

btw im looking to host full size games that i have bought and want to give to friends

I think you posted in the wrong forum. This will eventually get moved, so Ill give you an offer while were here.

GamerGang Hosting has a Standard Plan that seems to fit your needs.
1000MB ( 1 GB ).
20,000MB ( 20GB ).
cPanel : Yes
Free setup.

Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited ftp accounts
Unlimited sub-domains
Unlimited Domain Pointers
Unlimited Domain Parking
Unlimited POP3 Mailboxes
Unlimited Autoresponders
Unlimited Email Addresses
Unlimited Email Forwarders
Unlimited SMTP/POP Servers
Unlimited Email Mailing Lists
PHP/ASP/CGI-Bin
Site Statistics
cPanel 9.0 or greater
Email Technical Support
Forum Technical Support
Live Chat Technical Support
Fantasico Script

Are you interested?

I can provide you with what you need for cheaper than most...

Luxury
1,000MB of storage space
25,000MB of data transfer
cPanel WITH Fantastico!
Unlimited Sub-Domains
Unlimited Email Addresses
Unlimited mySQL Databases
Unlimited Technical Support
Daily Backups

Only $9.33 / Month | ORDER NOW!

We also have alot of Unlimited features as well as blazing fast servers, speedy friendly support, and much much more.

Hello super host

Please take our offer as your consideration. We are offering you as below :

This is a reseller account, hence you will have WHM and all your Domain will have it own Cpanel separately. We do not limit the Domain you host. If you are planing to host multiple account, this is the right choice for you. This is much more better in terms of control and security compare for a single Cpanel that can host multiple Domain.

Reseller2GB
2GB Space
20GB Bandwidth
WHM / Cpanel / Fantastico
Unlimited Domain Host