It's up and running

Status
Not open for further replies.

webling

I've been gathering a lot of input from a lot of fine poople on this site for which I am truly grateful. I've put that all together best I could from what I could gather in my mind and completely redeveloped my web site. I would appreciate further feed back from those who would be so kind as to do so.

too many unorganized graphics, resolution doesnt adjust to custome´s, to be honest it does not look professional, i would recommend you to buy a template or contract a professional designer if you can spend some money.

too many unorganized graphics, resolution doesnt adjust to custome´s, to be honest it does not look professional, i would recommend you to buy a template or contract a professional designer if you can spend some money.

Considering the fact that I am a professional designer I don't fully grasp what you are telling me by saying I should hire a professional designer.

It appears that if I hit the back button on any page, I get a "Page Not Found" message.

In Internet Explorer, the browser refreshes pages when the "Forward and Back" buttons are used through the navigation history stack and always pulled from the cache. If there is corruption in the cache for any reason, the back button may not work. To work around this problem, use the History bar to return to a Web page previously visited. To do so, click History on the toolbar, and then click the site wanted. Microsoft has confirmed this is a problem in Internet Explorer 5 which may be corrected by installing a newer version or perhaps updating to SP2.