Hello There

veeblox

Hello There, I've been posting a lot on HD recently as WHT Banned me for using "multiple logins" witch i have not done. but yeah this forum seems extremely good and I'm going to be posting regularly now.

So yeah, My name is Louis Lobban I'm the CEO of AroraNetworks. We own several Companies consisting of a Shared/Reseller provider a VPS Provider and a Design/Development Company.

I've been doing hosting for a couple of years now and design since I was 5. :)

I will only run anything up from a Core2Duo, You can ask any one of my hosting buddies and they will guarantee that. I've got a quad Q9300 Server currently with 8gb RAM and a 1TB HDD and also have a Core i5 on the way with the same ram and HDD space as I mentioned above. I run a Pentium D for backups using 4gb RAM and a 500gb HDD.

I've been interested in hosting for years and my first couple of companies have been failures but my newer ones haven't been. I've picked up the AroraNetworks name and don't intend on changing/selling it as i've built up a great Support Team and Tech team so we're not going to break down. I love new technology like for eg I run SolusVM for Nodes and our billing system is moving over to blesta ASAP :)

Well Thats all you need to know for now but if you wish to know anything more please feel free to contact me any time via MSN (Windows Live Messenger) @ louis.lobban@aroranetworks.net :)

- Many Thanks,

A little too honest in your introduction, but why not? :)

Welcome to the forum. I guess don't make the same mistake here and we'll be cool. :D

On a more serious note, thanks for joining and I hope you enjoy your experience. You seem to know what you are doing, so its always a plus to have someone like you around.

Hello There Artashes :D