Hosting Discussion

Hosting Discussion (http://www.hostingdiscussion.com/)
-   Website Reviews (http://www.hostingdiscussion.com/website-reviews/)
-   -   Need some feedback (http://www.hostingdiscussion.com/website-reviews/44585-need-some-feedback.html)


HostProto 05-01-2017 02:20 AM

Need some feedback
 
This design is not yet finished but need some opinions:

https://adharaweb.com/beta/

Artashes 05-01-2017 08:56 AM

Nice and clean.

My only beef would be with the header. The text-based logo, while I've seen that done more frequently recently, something I am not a fan of. Perhaps have a custom logo designed.

The main navigation, I'd go for a more exciting/trendy typography choice than Times New Roman font.

CyberSasu 05-01-2017 11:22 AM

Footer portion is awesome. Navigation option is not that good looking yet. That's can be customized or best if you remove.

SenseiSteve 05-01-2017 01:08 PM

So far so good. I'm not seeing Times New Roman, Artashes > maybe I haven't looked closely enough.

Artashes 05-01-2017 01:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SenseiSteve (Post 199489)
So far so good. I'm not seeing Times New Roman, Artashes > maybe I haven't looked closely enough.

The actual navigation menu is (I believe) Times New Roman, drop down is in Arial font. I just find it too basic for such a feature,

GPDhost 05-02-2017 01:47 AM

I liked the design, it's easy on eyes. Simple navigation and easy to find information there. Speed was issue for me it took some time to browse other pages(this might have been on my part) where is the site hosted?

beststar 05-22-2017 10:58 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ianm (Post 199466)
This design is not yet finished but need some opinions:

https://adharaweb.com/beta/

Good adaptive design with fast load.

krakenservers 05-22-2017 01:18 PM

Wow not bad. Looks good keep up the good work!

ioZoom 06-06-2017 02:32 PM

I would remove all of the social media icons on the top of your page and move them to the footer. The worst thing you can do is have visitors click those links and remove themselves from your website which you've worked so hard to get them to your website in the first place.

BlaZe 06-08-2017 12:09 PM

Looks ok to me but its pretty dull.

Also, you really need to work on the Typography as you are using Times New Roman which looks disgusting (personal opinion).

Have a look at Google Web Fonts: https://google.com/fonts and you can incorporate them into the design.

Suggestions:
- Open Sans
- Roboto
- Rubik

Hostslayer 06-09-2017 06:40 AM

Overall your design looks not bad from my point of view.

Localnode 06-09-2017 07:53 PM

The template you chose is good. I haven't seen it as much used as FlatHost on ThemeForest.
I'd suggest changing the logo from the template provided one, and the fonts are a bit old, so follow @BlaZe's suggestion.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:57 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0