Hosting Discussion

Hosting Discussion (https://www.hostingdiscussion.com/)
-   Website Reviews (https://www.hostingdiscussion.com/website-reviews/)
-   -   Jumpstart Webhosting Solutions. (https://www.hostingdiscussion.com/website-reviews/65319-jumpstart-webhosting-solutions.html)


Jumpstart 10-31-2017 05:36 AM

Jumpstart Webhosting Solutions.
 
Good day web hosting masters!:agree:

I am fairly new player in this business. I am here to ask for tips. I am eager to learn from you guys who are now well established in this business!

If you guys have time, please visit our site, www.jumpstartwebhosting.com and check out our webhosting solutions plans.

I am open to reactions (even if it is a violent reaction haha:agree:) regarding my website and webhosting plans. This will be of great help in improving my services. Any reactions good or bad are welcome.:agree::smash:

Thank you guys for the tips that you will share to us!:)

Artashes 10-31-2017 07:53 AM

Instead of removing your post, I moved it to a section that's more or less reflective of one of your questions.

Jumpstart 10-31-2017 09:01 AM

Hello Artashes! Sorry for this post! Okay, will be more careful next time.

Thank you for moving my post to the appropriate section. :)

Looking forward to learning more about the webhosting business! :)

24x7server 11-01-2017 02:14 AM

Your WordPress website template looks good. Best of Luck. :)

Jumpstart 11-02-2017 07:43 AM

Thank you 24x7server! :smash:

I am planning on having a "Blog/Update" link so that I can link this Wordpress template to a Blog that is dedicated to price updates and promotions.

But for now, I will have to focus on marketing this business to potential clients. :agree: This seems to be hard work, but I will do my best to make this business successful. wish me luck!:agree:

cat5 11-02-2017 12:40 PM

Don't know if it was just a glitch with me however the website took a long time to load, it seemed to be stuck on http before finally moving to https after around 15 seconds.

Logo at the top has the bottom area cut off when viewing on mobile but other than that looks good to me :)

Artashes 11-02-2017 01:38 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cat5 (Post 225793)
Don't know if it was just a glitch with me however the website took a long time to load, it seemed to be stuck on http before finally moving to https after around 15 seconds.

Same here. Long wait to get connected to the site, around 8 seconds for me.

24x7server 11-02-2017 10:34 PM

This URL would be helpful to speed up the website. :)

serverogen 11-06-2017 10:51 AM

you speed load is so slow, i hardly could open your website


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:47 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0